VA-Mixmag Presents Ben Klock-MAG-2016-BFHMP3

Download VA-Mixmag_Presents_Ben_Klock-MAG-2016-BFHMP3 Free
Artist:James Ruskin & DVS1
Title of Album:Mixmag Presents Ben Klock
Year of Release:2016
Total Time:42 minutes and 49 seconds
Bitrate:239 Kbps
Total Size:74.85 MB

#Song TitleArtistTime
01VerityAcidTin Man1:06
02SentientSector Y4:24
03Spatial Sequence SynesthesiaOscar Mulero1:19
04666 Wayz (Instrumental)Nick Hook & Vin Sol & Matrixxman1:07
05Acid AtmosphereJordan Fields3:18
06UntitledJeroen Search1:38
07Trip (TWR72 Remix)Charlotte de Witte4:39
08Hardware Jam 4Truncate2:49
09Patient Zero (Function Remix)Rodhad3:40
10MyrenThe Persuader3:35
11Desolate Cities2 AM FM2:19
12Effect 2Tensal3:24
13Satellite Type 2 (Marcel Dettmann Remix 2)Commix3:48
14Above Is BelowRitzi Lee2:33
15Page 1James Ruskin & DVS13:10

Release: VA-Mixmag_Presents_Ben_Klock-MAG-2016-BFHMP3

One response to “VA-Mixmag Presents Ben Klock-MAG-2016-BFHMP3”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *