Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

Mogwai-Kicking A Dead Pig Mogwai Songs Remixed Plus Mogwai Fear Satan Remixes-2CD-FLAC-1998-CHS

Download Mogwai-Kicking_A_Dead_Pig_Mogwai_Songs_Remixed_Plus_Mogwai_Fear_Satan_Remixes-2CD-FLAC-1998-CHS Free
Artist: Mogwai
Title of Album: Kicking A Dead Pig: Mogwai Songs Remixed + Mogwai Fear Satan Remixes
Genre: Electronic
Year of Release: 1998
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 1 hour, 45 minutes and 53 seconds
Format: FLAC
Bitrate: 790 Kbps
Total Size: 603.79 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Like Herod (Hood Remix) Mogwai 6:54
02 Helicon 2 (Max Tundra Remix) Mogwai 7:19
03 Summer (Klute’s Weird Winter Remix) Mogwai 6:31
04 Gwai on 45 (Arab Strap Remix) Mogwai 8:26
05 A Cherry Wave from Stranded Youngsters (Third Eye Foundation Tet Offensive Remix) Mogwai 5:06
06 Like Herod (Alec Empire’s Face the Future Remix) Mogwai 5:13
07 R U Still In 2 It? (DJ Q Remix) Mogwai 8:15
08 Tracy (Kid Loco’s Playing with the Young Team Remix) Mogwai 8:32
09 Mogwai Fear Satan (Mogwai Remix) (LP Version) Mogwai 9:48
10 Mogwai Fear Satan (Mogwai Remix) Mogwai 9:50
11 Mogwai Fear Satan (µ-Ziq Remix) Mogwai 7:21
12 Mogwai Fear Satan (Surgeon Remix) Mogwai 6:26
13 Mogwai Fear Satan (My Bloody Valentine Remix) Mogwai 16:12

Release: Mogwai-Kicking_A_Dead_Pig_Mogwai_Songs_Remixed_Plus_Mogwai_Fear_Satan_Remixes-2CD-FLAC-1998-CHS

One response to “Mogwai-Kicking A Dead Pig Mogwai Songs Remixed Plus Mogwai Fear Satan Remixes-2CD-FLAC-1998-CHS”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *